Hot Dog Days Of Summer

 

Winston Salem Hot DogsJuly 4th may have passed but can you really properly celebrate the independence of America without a good old fashioned hot dog? Celebrating with some of these Triad sensations. Chili included.

I find it very hard task to try and say who has the best hot dogs in #winstonsalem. I mean I like them all the way than any other way. #ATW to me is hotdog on regular toasted hotdog bun, regular size hotdog, mustard, slaw, chili, and onions. Last years winners in 2014 Best of Winston Salem Smitty’s Notes™Were Winner: Skippy’s, Runner Up: PB’s Hotdogs, Honorable Mention: Pulliam BBQ and Kermit’s.

What is your favorite place to eat Hotdogs in WInston-Salem Area?  One of my favorite Hotdogs is at Dairi-O. Read my review.

imgres

Check it out on YELP!images

 

 

